BICENTENARY 2021

The activities of the FECN, week N°11

5bb323e74ce38745d900834d

Progress of the European GRITACCESS project and bilateral meetings with Calvi (France), Jena (Germany) and Lucca (Italy).

On 16 March, the European Federation of Napoleonic Cities (FECN) met with the Calvi Balagne Tourist Office (OTI), represented by Jean-Baptiste Ceccaldi, President of the OTI, and Anne-Marie Piazzoli, Director of the OTI. Jacques Mattei, FECN project manager, and Pierre-Paul Gori, FECN social media manager, discussed with them the upcoming activities for the 2021 Bicentenary, the programme of which is currently being finalised with the city of Calvi. Calvi. Other cooperations with FECN, including the creation of a digital tour of the city and the organization of a virtual exhibition, were also discussed.

On March 17, internal technical meeting, under the direction of Jacques Mattei and Enrico Zunino, with the team in charge of the development of digital Apps and circuits within the framework of GRITACCES. On the 19th, also for GRITACCESS, a zoom meeting with the officials of the municipality and the province of Lucca to discuss the development of a digital circuit in the Italian city.

On March 18, bilateral meeting with the City of JenaMargret Franz, city councillor and FECN coordinator for the city. Eleonora Berti, FECN Director and Anja Schwind, FECN Network Coordinator, discussed with her the city's participation in the Federation's activities and the opportunities to expand the network in Germany.

en_GB
Retour haut de page

bicentenaire 2021

Les activités de la FECN, semaine N°11

Avancement du projet européen GRITACCESS et réunions bilatérales avec Calvi (France), Iéna (Allemagne) et Lucca (Italie).

Le 16 mars, la Fédération Européenne des Cités Napoléoniennes (FECN) a rencontré l’Office de Tourisme Calvi Balagne (OTI), représentée par Jean-Baptiste Ceccaldi, président de l’OTI, et Anne-Marie Piazzoli, directrice de l’OTI. Jacques Mattei, responsable des projets FECN, et Pierre-Paul Gori, Social media manager FECN, ont discuté avec eux des activités à venir dans le cadre du Bicentenaire 2021, dont le programme est en cours de finalisation avec la ville de Calvi. D’autres coopérations avec la FECN, dont la création d’un circuit numérique de présentation de la ville et l’organisation d’une exposition virtuelle, ont également été abordées.

Le 17 mars, réunion technique interne, sous la direction de Jacques Mattei et Enrico Zunino, avec l’équipe en charge de l’élaboration des App et circuits numériques dans le cadre de GRITACCES. Le 19, toujours pour GRITACCESS, réunion zoom avec les responsables de la municipalité et de la province de Lucca pour échanger sur le développement d’un circuit numérique dans la ville italienne.

Le 18 mars, réunion bilatérale avec la ville de Iéna, représentée par Margret Franz, conseillère municipale et coordinatrice FECN pour la ville. Eleonora Berti, directrice FECN et Anja Schwind, coordinatrice du réseau FECN, ont discuté avec elle de la participation de la ville aux activités de la Fédération et des opportunités d’élargir le réseau en Allemagne.

fr_FR
Retour haut de page