BICENTENARY 2021
Copy of Untitled (56)

mali lošinj

This small Croatian island located in the northern Adriatic Sea, incorporated into Napoleon's Kingdom of Italy, was the scene of tensions arising from the French continental and English maritime blockades. Back then, the French administration built and improved the road networks, leading later to the development of the rural economy. Among these roads, one is now known as the Napoleon Road. Another one is now one of the most famous small streets (kalica) in the center of Mali Lošinj.

Mali Lošinj, today

Croatia

8 116

LOCATION

inhabitants

Napoleonic places

Copy of Untitled (69)

A mild climate, great biodiversity, pleasant atmosphere and 250 cultural events are the axes of Lošinj's positioning as the "island of vitality" at the international level. Following an ancient tradition in medical tourism, the scent of pine trees, medicinal herbs and sea spray create an unique open air aromatherapy.

The superior quality of sea water and air, more than 200 days of sunshine per year and its many plant species make Lošinj an eco-conscious and modern destination suitable for all generations of people, including families and professional and amateur athletes.

Mali Lošinj city website : www.mali-losinj.hr

Visit the city

en_GB
Retour haut de page

bicentenaire 2021
Copie de Sans titre (56)

mali lošinj

Cette petite île croate située dans le nord de la mer Adriatique, incorporée au Royaume d'Italie de Napoléon, fut le théâtre des tensions nées des blocus continentaux français et maritimes anglais. L’administration française fit alors construire et améliorer les réseaux routiers, conduisant plus tard à un développement de l’économie rurale. Parmi ces routes d’ailleurs, l’une est aujourd'hui connue sous le nom de route de Napoléon. Une autre encore constitue désormais l’une des petites rues les plus célèbres (kalica) du centre de Mali Lošinj.

Mali Lošinj, aujourd'hui

Croatie

8 116

LOCALISATION

habitants

Lieux NapolÉoniens

Copie de Copie de Sans titre (69)

Un climat doux, une grande biodiversité, une atmosphère agréable et 250 événements culturels constituent les axes du positionnement de Lošinj comme «île de la vitalité» sur la scène mondiale. Respectant une ancienne tradition dans le tourisme médical, l'odeur des pins, des herbes médicinales et des embruns marins se conjuguent pour créer une aromathérapie

unique en plein air. La qualité supérieure de l'eau de mer et de l'air, plus de 200 jours de soleil par an et ses nombreuses espèces végétales font de Lošinj une destination éco-consciente et moderne adaptée à toutes les générations de personnes, y compris les familles et les athlètes professionnels et récréatifs.

Site de la ville de Mali Lošinj : www.mali-losinj.hr

visitez la ville

fr_FR
Retour haut de page