BICENTENARY 2021

legal notice

Site editor

European Federation of Napoleonic Cities
Headquarters : Hôtel de Ville d'Ajaccio, Cabinet du Maire, Avenue Antoine Serafini, BP 412, F-20304 Ajaccio Cedex

Address

European Federation of Napoleonic Cities. Secretary General: Catherine Girard, Hôtel de ville, Place de l'hôtel de ville BP 133, F-71403 Autun cedex

Publication Director

The President Charles Marie Jérôme Victor Bonaparte

Contact

Phone: +33-(0)3.85.86.81.09
Email: contact@napoleoncities.eu

Intra-community identification number

FR 53484773551

Identification in the establishment directory (France)

SIRET 484 773 551 00011

External hypertext links

The links from the FECN site to external sites can not engage the responsibility of the FECN, in particular with regard to the content of these sites, but also with regard to technical risks. By agreeing to use a hypertext link to access an external site, you agree to take the risks and suffer any direct or indirect prejudice. The FECN is not responsible for hypertext links that may point to its site and prohibits the establishment of such links without its prior written consent.

Copyright

Both the presentation and content of this site constitute a work protected by the laws in effect on intellectual property, of which the FECN is the owner. No reproduction and / or representation, partial or complete, may be made without the prior written consent of the FECN. All names or brands mentioned on this site belong to their respective owners. The logos, photographs, images, texts, animated sequences with or without sound, and other documentations featured on this website are subject to intellectual property rights and are, as the case may be, the property of the FECN or of third parties that have limitedly authorized the FECN to use them. As such, and in application of the French Code of Intellectual Property comprising provisions relating to the protection of copyright, any reproduction, representation, adaptation, translation, and / or transformation, partial or complete, or transfer to another site are prohibited. Copying for private use of these various rights objects is authorized. Their partial or complete reproduction, without the prior written consent of the FECN, is strictly prohibited, with the exception of that carried out for the needs of the press. Any violation of these provisions renders the offender, as well as all responsible persons, liable to the criminal and civil penalties provided for by law.

Intellectual property

This entire site is covered by French and international legislation on copyright and intellectual property. All reproduction rights are reserved, including for downloadable documents and iconographic and photographic representations. Reproduction of all or part of this site on any electronic medium whatsoever is strictly prohibited without the express authorization of the director of the publication. 
Reproduction of texts from this site on paper is authorized, particularly for educational purposes, subject to the following three conditions:

  1. - free distribution,
  2. - respect for the integrity of the documents reproduced: no modification or alteration of any kind,
  3. - clear and legible citation of the source in the following form: "This document comes from the FECN website: https://www.napoleoncities.eu. The internet address of the FECN website must be included in the reference. 

__________________________________________

en_GB
Retour haut de page

bicentenaire 2021

mentions légales

Éditeur du site

Fédération Européenne des Cités Napoléoniennes
Siège : Hôtel de Ville d'Ajaccio, Cabinet du Maire, Avenue Antoine Serafini, BP 412, F-20304 Ajaccio Cedex

Adresse postale

Fédération Européenne des Cités Napoléoniennes. Secrétaire Général : Catherine Girard, Hôtel de ville, Place de l'hôtel de ville BP 133, F-71403 Autun cedex

Directeur de la publication

Le Président Charles Marie Jérôme Victor Bonaparte

Contact

Téléphone: +33-(0)3.85.86.81.09
E-Mail: contact@napoleoncities.eu

Numéro d'identification intracommunautaire

FR 53484773551

Identification au répertoire des établissements

SIRET 484 773 551 00011

Liens hypertextes externes

Les liens mis en place depuis le site de la FECN vers des sites extérieurs ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de la FECN notamment au regard du contenu de ces sites mais également des risques techniques. En acceptant d'utiliser un lien hypertexte pour accéder à un site extérieur, vous acceptez de prendre les risques et de subir un éventuel préjudice direct ou indirect. La FECN n'est pas responsable des liens hypertextes susceptibles de pointer sur son site et interdit la mise en place de tels liens sans son accord préalable écrit.

Droit d’auteur

La présentation et le contenu du présent site, constituent ensemble, une œuvre protégée par les lois en vigueur sur la propriété intellectuelle, dont la FECN est titulaire. Aucune reproduction et/ou représentation, partielle ou intégrale, ne pourra en être faite sans l'accord préalable et écrit de la FECN. Tous noms ou marques mentionnés sur ce site appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs. Les logos, photographies, images, textes, séquences animées sonores ou non, et autres documentations représentées sur le présent site Internet sont objets de droits de propriété intellectuelle et sont selon les cas, propriété de la FECN ou de tiers ayant autorisé limitativement la FECN à les utiliser. A ce titre, et en application du Code français de la Propriété Intellectuelle comportant des dispositions relatives à la protection des droits d'auteurs, toute reproduction, représentation, adaptation, traduction, et/ou transformation, partielles ou intégrales, ou transfert sur un autre site sont interdits. La copie à usage privé de ces différents objets de droits est autorisée. Leur reproduction partielle ou intégrale, sans l'accord préalable et écrit de la FECN, est strictement interdite, à l'exception de celle réalisée pour les besoins de la presse. Toute violation de ces dispositions rend le contrevenant, ainsi que toutes les personnes responsables, passibles des peines pénales et civiles prévues par la loi.

Propriété intellectuelle

L'ensemble de ce site relève de la législation française et internationale sur le droit d'auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés, y compris pour les documents téléchargeables et les représentations iconographiques et photographiques. La reproduction de tout ou partie de ce site sur un support électronique quel qu'il soit est formellement interdite sauf autorisation expresse du directeur de la publication. 
La reproduction des textes de ce site sur un support papier est autorisée, tout particulièrement dans le cadre pédagogique, sous réserve du respect des trois conditions suivantes :

  1. - gratuité de la diffusion,
  2. - respect de l'intégrité des documents reproduits : pas de modification ni altération d'aucune sorte,
  3. - citation claire et lisible de la source sous la forme suivante :« Ce document provient du site internet de la FECN : https://www.napoleoncities.eu. Les droits de reproduction sont réservés et strictement limités ».L'adresse internet du site de la FECN doit impérativement figurer dans la référence. 

__________________________________________

fr_FR
Retour haut de page