"To celebrate the memory of a great man" - Museo Glauco Lombardi, Italy


Sunday, May 9 at 4pm - Museo Glauco Lombardi, Italy.

Concert on the Schanz fortepiano of Maria Louise of Austria

The event will focus on Napoleon, his musical tastes and Beethoven's Eroica Symphony, originally composed as a tribute to Bonaparte

Music by Giovanni Paisello, Ferdinando Paër, Ludwig von Beethoven, Joseph Haydn.

Aya Azegami, fortepiano

Mario Lacchini, flute

€ 5,00

Bicentenary 01 logo 300x300 1

This event has been approved by the scientific committee of the European Federation of Napoleonic Cities as part of the commemoration of the 2021 bicentenary. More info here.

Retour haut de page