BICENTENARY 2021

Tour de France of Napoleonic Cities

235296211 209377404535613 3964761991631432954 n

August will mark the tour of Lionel Tardy, columnist at Historia Gamesof several member cities of the European Federation of Napoleonic Cities.

Guided by the Federation's members and local partners, such as town halls and tourist offices, the route will provide an opportunity to (re)discover the towns of La-Roche-sur-Yon, Pontivy, Paris, Rueil-Malmaison, Autun and the Route Napoléon on the Côte d'Azur.


Find her columns on our Instagram @destinationnapoleon and on @monsieur_sevade.

234844487 1032918944182743 6975952424164599269 n
"Piece of the façade of the court of La Roche-Sur-Yon. @monsieur_sevade 


Press release: A Tour de France in the footsteps of Napoleon (PDF)

About Lionel Tardy

Professor of economics and law and columnist for the website HistoriaGames for 3 years, Lionel has always been passionate about history, but also about literature, spirits and good things in general! He takes advantage of his various travels to discover and share his heritage, notably via his Instagram @monsieur_sevade.

With a penchant for the Napoleonic period, he collaborated for the first time in 2021 with the European Federation of Napoleonic Cities on the webinar " Playful tools for the transmission of history ". This Tour de France marks a new cooperation with the Federation on the occasion of the bicentenary of Napoleon's death.

en_GB
Retour haut de page

bicentenaire 2021

Tour de France des Cités Napoléoniennes

234844487 1032918944182743 6975952424164599269 n
« Morceau de façade de l’encorna tribunal de la Roche-Sur-Yon. » @monsieur_sevade 

Le mois d’Août marquera la tournée de Lionel Tardy, chroniqueur à Historia Games, de plusieurs villes membres de la Fédération Européenne des Cités Napoléoniennes.

Guidé par les membres et partenaires locaux de la Fédération, tel que les mairies ou les offices du tourisme, son parcours sera l’occasion de (re)découvrir les villes de La-Roche-sur-Yon, Pontivy, Paris, Rueil-Malmaison, Autun ainsi que la Route Napoléon sur la Côte d’Azur.

Retrouvez ses chroniques sur notre Instagram @destinationnapoleon et sur @monsieur_sevade.

Communiqué de presse : Un Tour de France sur les traces de Napoléon (PDF)

À propos de Lionel Tardy

IMG 1943

Professeur d’économie-droit et chroniqueur pour le site HistoriaGames depuis 3 ans, Lionel est passionné depuis toujours d’histoire, mais aussi de littérature, de spiritueux et des bonnes choses de manière générale ! Il profite de ses différents voyages pour découvrir et faire découvrir le patrimoine, notamment via son Instagram @monsieur_sevade.

Ayant un penchant pour la période napoléonienne, il a collaboré pour la première fois en 2021 avec la Fédération Européenne des Cités Napoléoniennes dans le cadre du webinaire « Outils ludiques au service de la transmission l’histoire ». Ce Tour de France marque une nouvelle coopération avec la Fédération à l’occasion du bicentenaire de la mort de Napoléon.

fr_FR
Retour haut de page